

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

Legislation Text

File #: File ID 14793, Version: 1

Precinct Committeemen

Pursuant to A.R.S. §16-821B, approval of Precinct Committeemen resignations and appointments:

RESIGNATION-PRECINCT-PARTY

William Wilke-010-REP, Robin Fawlkner-158-REP, Christopher Fawlkner-158-REP, Carolyn Cox-199-REP, Domonique Phillips-199-REP, Garland Cox-199-REP, Bonita Guyer-239-REP, Kris Crowe-239-REP

APPOINTMENT-PRECINCT-PARTY

Mary Spencer-121-REP, David McCord-180-REP, Gerald Wade-199-REP, Bruce Bishop-199-REP, Deana Diana Dirks-220-REP