

Legislation Text

File #: File ID 12516, Version: 1

## Self-Insurance Trust Fund Board

- Appointments of Miguel O. Delgado and Kenneth Kmak, to replace Steve Holland and Charlotte Ackerman. Term expirations: 12/31/24. (Staff recommendations)
- Reappointments of Drew Palmer and Michelle Campagne. Term expirations: 12/31/24. (Staff recommendations)