

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701

Legislation Text

File #: File ID 11642, Version: 1

Precinct Committeemen

Pursuant to A.R.S. §16-821B, approval of Precinct Committeemen resignations and appointments:

RESIGNATION-PRECINCT-PARTY

Ray Omdahl-207-DEM; Sylvia M. Maresca-054-REP; Mark Spear-241-REP

APPOINTMENT-PRECINCT-PARTY

Donald C. Plummer-030-DEM; William J. Ellett-073-DEM; Robert W. Wallin-073-DEM; Robert B. Barrett-084-DEM; Carolyn F. Bertschy-116-DEM; Greg D. Latta-174-REP