

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

Legislation Text

File #: File ID 9999, Version: 1

Transportation Advisory Committee

Ratification of term limits for the following members. Term expirations: 12/31/22. (Commission recommendations)

John Bernal; Dan Castro; Dan Eckstrom; Kendall Elmer; Lucretia Free; Yolanda Weinberger; Albert Letzkus; Dr. Curtis Lueck; Lynne Mangold; Tom McGovern; Vacant (Bob Gugino); Eric Ponce; Don Weaver