

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

Legislation Text

File #: File ID 9548, Version: 1

Arizona Municipal Property Corporation

Reappointments of Stanley Lehman, John H. Payne, Diane Quihuis, Kenneth M. Silverman and Frank Y. Valenzuela. Term expirations: 11/19/19. (Corporation recommendations)