

Legislation Text

File #: File ID 7916, Version: 1

Self-Insurance Trust Fund Board

- Appointments of Keith Dommer and Jeff Gould, to replace Tom Burke and Sandra L. Abbey. Term expirations: 12/31/20. (Staff recommendations)
- Reappointments of Drew Palmer, Steve Holland, Charlotte Ackerman, Mark Van Ert, and Mark Dworschak. Term expirations: 12/31/20. (Staff recommendations)