

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

Legislation Text

File #: File ID 6955, Version: 1

Historical Commission

- Reappointments of Teresita Majewski and Sharon Chadwick. Term expirations: 12/31/20. (District 2)
- Reappointment of Marty McCune. Term expiration: 12/31/20. (District 3)
- Reappointment of Josephine Hilliard. Term expiration: 12/31/20. (District 5)