

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701

Legislation Text

File #: File ID 6661, Version: 1

Arizona Municipal Property Corporation

Reappointments of Frank Y. Valenzuela, Stanley Lehman, Cecilia Cruz, Virginia Yrun and John H. Payne. Term expirations: 11/19/17. (Corporation recommendations)