

## Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

## Legislation Text

File #: File ID 5507, Version: 1

## **Building Code Committee/Board of Appeals**

- Reappointments of John Shorbe, Fred Knapp, Brent Woods, Kenneth Cawthorne and Rick Bright. Term expirations: 1/1/20. (Staff recommendations)
- Appointments of Dennis Coon and Jeff Hamstra, to fill the vacancies created by John Kostyo and Bob Dinius. Term expirations: 1/1/20. (Staff recommendations)