

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

Legislation Details

File #: File ID 17049 Version: 1 Name:

Type:Consent ItemStatus:ApprovedFile created:2/20/2024In control:ElectionsOn agenda:3/5/2024Final action:3/5/2024

Title: Precinct Committeemen

Pursuant to A.R.S. §16-821B, approval of Precinct Committeemen resignations and appointments:

RESIGNATION-PRECINCT-PARTY:

Jacqueline Bauer-082-DEM, Steven Early-091-DEM, Donald Kret-168-DEM, Suzanne Newton-181-DEM, Nelly Holst-012-REP, Nancy Morrow-067-REP, Daniel Duke-080-REP, Kerry Torgerson-187-REP, Sadie Carpenter-197-REP, Justine Wadsack-218-REP, Richard Valenzuela-275-REP

APPOINTMENT-PRECINCT-PARTY:

Pamela Hopkins-164-DEM, Hannah Walker-218-DEM, Onda Jenks-014-REP, Maria Diaz-104-REP, Justine Wadsack-184-REP, Tanya Morrison-187-REP, Kristen Pruett-197-REP, Breanna Lesson-237-

REP

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. El_PrecinctCommitteemen

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/5/2024	1	Board of Supervisors		