

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

Legislation Details

File #: File ID 13677 Version: 1 Name:

Type:Consent ItemStatus:ApprovedFile created:10/20/2021In control:ElectionsOn agenda:11/2/2021Final action:11/2/2021

Title: Precinct Committeemen

Pursuant to A.R.S. §16-821B, approval of Precinct Committeemen resignations and appointments:

RESIGNATION-PRECINCT-PARTY

Sanda Clark-010-DEM; Mary Evangeliste-075-DEM; Elizabeth M. Packard-080-DEM; Wendy Reed-

171-DEM

APPOINTMENT-PRECINCT-PARTY

Akanni O. Oyegbola-047-DEM; Corinne Cooper-057-DEM; Eric F. Robbins-064-DEM; Anakarina Rodriguez-167-DEM; Judy J. Gillies-194-DEM; Molly A. Brannon-033-LBT; Shawn A. Risher-069-LBT;

Dillon J. Spoon-175-LBT

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. EL_PrecinctCommitteemen

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/2/2021	1	Board of Supervisors		