

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

Legislation Details

File #: File ID 11097 Version: 1 Name:

Type:Consent ItemStatus:ApprovedFile created:12/23/2019In control:ElectionsOn agenda:1/14/2020Final action:1/14/2020

Title: Precinct Committeemen

Pursuant to A.R.S. §16-821B, approval of Precinct Committeemen resignations and appointments:

RESIGNATION-PRECINCT-PARTY

Elizabeth R. Morgan-021-DEM; Margaret "Peggy" Hansen-024-DEM; Stephen M. Birdman-088-DEM;

Tom Cuevas-186-DEM; Morgan Abraham-230-DEM

APPOINTMENT-PRECINCT-PARTY

Beth G. Smith-012-DEM; Stephanie S. Hamilton-082-DEM; Carol F. Casey-084-DEM; Shirley Matlick-088-DEM; Alan W. Gilbert-106-DEM; Barbara L. Gilbert-106-DEM; John-Robert W. Granger-185-

DEM; Alissa G. Rothpletz-191-DEM; André P. Mixon-229-DEM

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. EL_PrecinctCommitteemen

| Date | Ver. | Action By | Action | Result |
|-----------|------|----------------------|--------|--------|
| 1/14/2020 | 1 | Board of Supervisors | | |