

## Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

## **Legislation Details**

File #: File ID 11134 Version: 1 Name:

Type:Consent ItemStatus:ApprovedFile created:1/8/2020In control:ElectionsOn agenda:1/21/2020Final action:1/21/2020

Title: Precinct Committeemen

Pursuant to A.R.S. §16-821B, approval of Precinct Committeemen resignations and appointments:

**RESIGNATION-PRECINCT-PARTY** 

Maureen McDonald-080-DEM; Ronald David-096-DEM; Donna C. Johnson-096-DEM; Deborah H. Komisarek-099-DEM; Charlie Verdin-103-DEM; Stephen M. Diamond-119-DEM; Elizabeth M. West-

174-DEM; David Safier-238-DEM; Bill Beard-032-REP

APPOINTMENT-PRECINCT-PARTY

Stephen M. Diamond-069-DEM; Thomas W. Arnold-078-DEM; Connie L. McDonald-096-DEM; Travonne J. Smith-096-DEM; Vivian J. Smith-096-DEM; Ronald W. Gallagher-108-DEM; Michelle Dawn Hamacher-113-DEM; Hemant S. Damle-131-DEM; Candis D. Byall-197-DEM; Nancy J.

Musgrave-215-DEM; Caleb A. Hayter-220-DEM; Bill Beard-030-REP

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. EL\_PrecinctCommitteemen

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/21/2020	1	Board of Supervisors		