

Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: File ID 6961 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Agenda Item Status: No Action

File created: 12/20/2016 In control: Oath of Office

On agenda: 1/3/2017 Final action: 1/3/2017

Title: Oath of Office to be administered by the Honorable Kyle A. Bryson, Presiding Judge of the Superior

Court, for elected officials of Pima County:

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Ally Miller, District 1

Ramón Valadez, District 2 Sharon Bronson, District 3 Steve Christy, District 4 Richard El?as, District 5

ASSESSOR Bill Staples

COUNTY ATTORNEY

Barbara LaWall

COUNTY RECORDER F. Ann Rodriguez

SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT

Dustin Williams

SHERIFF Mark Napier

TREASURER Beth Ford

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE Erica Cornejo, Precinct No. 2 Charlene Pesquiera, Precinct No. 4 Paula Aboud, Precinct No. 6 Maria L. Felix, Precinct No. 9

Vince Roberts, Precinct No. 10

CONSTABLES

John Rademaker, Precinct No. 1 Jose Gonzalez, Precinct No. 3 Oscar Vasquez, Precinct No. 4 Bennett Bernal, Precinct No. 6 Thomas Schenek, Jr., Precinct No. 7 Mary Dorgan, Precinct No. 8

Mary Dorgan, Precinct No. 8 Colette Philip, Precinct No. 9

Michael Stevenson, Precinct No. 10

Sponsors:

Indexes:

File #: File ID 6961, Version: 1

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/3/2017	1	Board of Supervisors		

Oath of Office to be administered by the Honorable Kyle A. Bryson, Presiding Judge of the Superior Court, for elected officials of Pima County:

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Ally Miller, District 1 Ramón Valadez, District 2 Sharon Bronson, District 3 Steve Christy, District 4 Richard Elías, District 5

ASSESSOR

Bill Staples

COUNTY ATTORNEY

Barbara LaWall

COUNTY RECORDER

F. Ann Rodriguez

SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT

Dustin Williams

SHERIFF

Mark Napier

TREASURER

Beth Ford

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE

Erica Cornejo, Precinct No. 2 Charlene Pesquiera, Precinct No. 4 Paula Aboud, Precinct No. 6 Maria L. Felix, Precinct No. 9 Vince Roberts, Precinct No. 10

CONSTABLES

John Rademaker, Precinct No. 1 Jose Gonzalez, Precinct No. 3 Oscar Vasquez, Precinct No. 4 Bennett Bernal, Precinct No. 6 Thomas Schenek, Jr., Precinct No. 7 Mary Dorgan, Precinct No. 8 Colette Philip, Precinct No. 9 File #: File ID 6961, Version: 1

Michael Stevenson, Precinct No. 10