

## Pima County

MEETING LOCATION Administration Bldg - East 130 W. Congress Street 1st Floor Tucson, AZ 85701 Public Access to Hearing Room at 8:40 a.m.

## **Legislation Details**

File #: File ID 5106 Version: 1 Name:

Type:Consent ItemStatus:ApprovedFile created:9/22/2015In control:ElectionsOn agenda:10/6/2015Final action:10/6/2015

**Title:** Pursuant to A.R.S. §16-821B, approval of Precinct Committeemen resignations and appointments:

**RESIGNATION-PRECINCT-PARTY** 

Michael D. Sheridan-042-DEM; Timothy Adam Ragan-044-DEM; Martha K. Sowerwine-057-DEM

APPOINTMENT-PRECINCT-PARTY

Timothy Adam Ragan-018-DEM; Cynthia R. Saxon-021-DEM; Kyle J. O'Brien-042-DEM; Joyce L. Barnes-075-DEM; Courtney N. Frogge-121-DEM; Caroline A. Salcido-203-DEM; Warren W. Deming-

228-DEM; Angharad S. Daly-239-DEM; Jesse Ryan-132-REP; Paul D. Jackson-214-REP

**Sponsors:** 

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. EL PrecinctCommitteemen

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/6/2015	1	Board of Supervisors		