Anzonh

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS AGENDA ITEM REPORT

Requested Board Meeting Date: June 22, 2021

Title: Precinct Committeemen Appointments and Resignations

Introduction/Background:

Precinct committeemen are elected at the primary election during each even-numbered year. According to A.R.S. section 16-821 B, if a vacancy exists in the office of precinct committeeman, the Board of Supervisors may fill the vacancy upon recommendation from the county chair of the appropriate political party. If a previously elected or appointed precinct committeeman resigns or moves from his or her precinct, a resignation is submitted by the party chair for approval by the Board of Supervisors and the position becomes vacant.

Discussion:

The following resignations and appointments have been submitted by the appropriate party chairman for approval:

RESIGNATION-PRECINCT-PARTY

Maxine Krasnow-067-DEM
Lynda Rogoff-088-DEM
Katherine C. Alexander-091-DEM
Suzann Mohr-171-DEM
Elizabeth Olstad Morton-192-DEM
Carol D. Christ-193-DEM
Valerie Gomes-238-DEM
Mark Eberlein-246-DEM
Kathleen "Katta" Mapes-191-REP
Patricia "Penny" A. Hollman-Grabowski-227-REP

APPOINTMENT-PRECINCT-PARTY

Tammy L. Michalski-015-DEM
Brian K. Radford-024-DEM
Bonnie J. Andrikopoulos-033-DEM
Donald G. Jorgensen-056-DEM
Sue A. Kroeger-056-DEM
Paula A. Aboud-058-DEM
Nita "Kelly" Goodrich-061-DEM
Nigel Brandon Stewart Jr.-070-DEM
Curtis H. Freese-088-DEM
Gina M. Santos-157-DEM
Andrew W. Laurenzi-167-DEM
Curtis Conrad-180-DEM
Flora Ann Simon-192-DEM
Lucas R. McCain-225-DEM
Elda M. Lopez-233-DEM

Raymond L. Molera-006-REP Carrie M. Liebich-011-REP Stephanie M. Fox-013-REP David M. Lorenson-013-REP Molly M. Urban-013-REP Frederick J. Driebholz-016-REP Jesse A. Majalca-024-REP Lisa J. McClellen-029-REP Bill Beard-032-REP Brianna M. Hamilton-032-REP Jong Y. Brewer-068-REP Christopher T. Mihina-082-REP Joseph R. Cesare-083-REP Linda A. Evans-088-REP Robin "Lisa" E. Ford-100-REP Zacharias Catsaros-112-REP Lynn Gabriel-112-REP Tamara J. Gideon-112-REP William G. Gideon-112-REP Katta Mapes-115-REP Kelly G. Hazel-119-REP Robert R. French-127-REP Richard D. Epley-128-REP Juan Ciscomani-142-REP Laura Ciscomani-142-REP Marianne Reddick-142-REP Mary F. Boyd-145-REP Stephanie M. Kirkland-145-REP Judith B. Hoagland-146-REP James W. Bartron-147-REP Martha C. Aguilar-171-REP Ronald "Doug" Schneider-171-REP Mary Beth Gualtieri-174-REP Chad W. Duncan-185-REP Steven R. Clabaugh-192-REP Jolene Clement-194-REP Anna M. George-194-REP Steve D. Orth-194-REP

Paul M. Disner-197-REP

Maricella McDonough-218-REP Karl A. Fiebelkorn-229-REP Grace R. Jasin-238-REP Beverlee Starr-238-REP Calvin P. Delgado-239-REP Katherine J. Kent-096-LBT