

2/14/18

Memorandum

Pima County Board of Supervisors Tucson Mayor and Council

On January 17, 2018, the following members were appointed by unanimous vote and quorum of the Pima County/Tucson Women's Commissioners.

Amanda Jean Monroy

Replacing Deena Stewart-Hitzke, expiring January 13, 2020

MaryAnn Phininzy



Replacing Mary Beth Ginter, expiring October 14, 2018

Thank you for your consideration,

ena Altho

Deena Stewart-Hitzke, cEDD, Chair

Pima County/Tucson Women's Commission